my introductory post

Hello Steemians

My name is Babawale Olumide E. and am a student of Adekunle Ajasin Uni. Akungba Akoko, and a blogger.
I'm passionate and optimistic person.
I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter any obstacle I have in front of me. I am time conscious about everything I do. I always follow time given to me about things I do, that's why i joined Steemit with no doubt.

I love music like R & B and sometimes Afro beat. I also like football and reading books selectively.

I was introduced to steemit by @popson who is under a project run by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner .
thou the first time I heard about steemit I knew this would be a very promising platform cause I have invested in lot of online platforms but it doesn't yield good result . so here I'm, newly born steemian ready to blog

I'm @hollu-mighty the new blockchain blogger

Sort:  

Great, welcome to this awesome community. Best of luck to you and take care. =)

Welcome to steemit @hollu-mighty. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Great welcome to this platform, hope you will like it in here.
Keep steeming bro.

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

So so appreciate ur greeting gesture.

Congratulations @hollu-mighty, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46