You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Important Things For Noobs On Steemit (That most likely nobody tells you about)

This post has been so helpful thank you! It's a shame there isn't a way yet to save posts on Steemit ones of value, like mark as favourite or bookmark etc, maybe in future. For now will bookmark. Thank you

Sort:  

Hi,

I'm glad you find it helpful. I'm relatively new here as well, so it's still fresh in my memory how it feels like to poke around like a madman and trying to find stuff that's not there.
What I usually do when I want to seep access to a post I find valuable, I just resteem it. This way it's on my timeline, plus others my find it as well when they visit my blog, plus I support the original author of the post. This way everybody wins, that's the whole concept of Steemit.

Hope you prosper here, don't hesitate to ask when you get stuck with something.
Cheers

Amazing idea! Thank you very much for all your help much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14