My Introduction to Steemit

Hi, I'm Howis Lemah from Jakarta, Indonesia. Today I am pleased to share with you a little story about myself and what drives me to join Steemit.

First, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am a 27 year old guy, and I work as a chef in a restaurant here in Jakarta. Since I was young, cooking has been my greatest passion and love. I love preparing delicious dishes and sharing them with others, which is what prompted me to choose cooking as a career.

I believe that my kitchen is my story, it is the place where I express myself and create. Through every dish I serve, I feel proud and happy to share it with the world.

But in addition to my passion for cooking, there is a desire within me to participate and connect with society more. This is where Steemit comes into play. Steemit is a great place to share stories and ideas, and interact with a community of people with shared interests.

I look forward to exploring this platform and sharing my experiences and stories, whether in the culinary world or any other field that interests me. I think Steemit will be a perfect environment to exchange ideas and meet new people from all over the world.

Thank you for reading my intro, I look forward to joining the Steemit community and sharing my journey with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45