Hola, Steemians, soy Vanessa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 9.23.51 PM.jpeg

¡Hola! Este no es mi primer post en Steemit, pero la verdad no me he presentado. Mi nombre es Vanessa, pero me dicen Lola.

Soy venezolana y tengo 27 años. Soy licenciada en Comunicación social y me encantan las redes sociales, las tendencias y la tecnología.Me gusta escribir sobre diversos temas. Me encanta hablar sobre repostería, belleza, moda y tecnología.

Conocí Steemit por mi prima y desde entonces me encantó la idea, ya que mi profesión puede servir mucho en este medio digital.

Aquí compartiré todos mis conocimientos y experiencias con ustedes.

¡Sígueme!


Hello!! This is not my first post on Steemit, but I did not show up yet

My name is Vanessa, I'm Venezuelan and I'm 27 years old. I like to write and talk about food and beauty secrets.

I have a degree in Social Communication and I love social networks, trends and technology.

Here I will share all my knowledge and experiences with you.

Follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

bienvenida! te ira muy bien en esta plataforma
Mas venezolanos <3 genial

te deseo todo el éxito del mundo amiga

Gracias amigo. Saludos :)

Welcome, let's vote with each other and follow, so we will be equally benefited

Thanks friend!

Hola chica bienvenida a la comunidad steemit.nunca es demasiado tarde para comenzar con nuevas alternativas financiera..
Te.deseo lo mejor
Saludos cordiales
No olvides seguirme
También regalame votos para ayudar a otras personas.

gracias!! Igualmente amigo

HOLA HOLA
Podemos ayudarnos el uno al otro.
Dame un punto de apoyo para cambiar mi ambiente.
No olvides seguirme por favor te invito a leer my post se que te gusta compartelo con amigo y familia.
Tambiendame up vote.
Saludos cordiales

Welcome/bienvenida @holahola de Venezuela!

Welcome on steemit @holalola, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

bienvenida a esta linda comunidad

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. This is so much more than a social media network because we can all help each other earn a little extra income.

I think you will really like it here and will no doubt do well as long as you continue posting great content.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Wishing you success pretty.

Bienvenida Vanessa a la comunidad exitos saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51