You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The uncomfortable truth about being a Professional Truck Driver in the United States - An in depth analysis of the life of a trucker!

a truck driver who knows how to write.

Sort:  

Only took me about an hour to write that, but I been thinking about it for 2 weeks....wasn't sure I wanted to share that much info, but after my previous "Introduction" post and seeing all the other "Introduction" posts I said screw it and went for it....I think I am gonna be really glad I did.

good job, and thanks for sharing your lifestory!

Keep going, man! Blogging and truck driving is more profitable than just truck driving.

Great writing Richard! Really enjoyed your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39