INTRODUCTION :A unique experience of my Ambient persona to this new word

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20171219_102558.jpg

Hi steemians, my name is Okpulor Henry Chinonso an am from ABIA State,NIGERIA 🇳🇬. Life has been great so far as I've picked up many hobbies including writing, reading, singing, speaking and making friends. Am a student of the Medical school of the all prestigious UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE.
Let's say in a nut shell that I have much expectations from this community and I hope to learn much from you guys. Thanks guys😂😂

Sort:  

Welcome on board it's nice to have you here. To learn more click here feel free to upvote and follow I do same

Welcome to steemit

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69