New Steemian Humalian Hoda Fadel - I Am Simply You Being Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am 70% Water, the rest is Ever-changing.
A self professed Artist, Poetess and Storyteller, i breathe to touch the wordless with my brushes, words and being.
To live up to the demands of alchemy, I, the Fool, the Rebel and the Magus have traveled into some fairly complex territories in order to make life a Beloved worth living for.

I am here to serve you my quintessence through my Art.

My Art website https://hodafadel.wixsite.com/kuntarising
My facebook account https://www.facebook.com/hoda.fadel.146
My Art fb page https://www.facebook.com/HodaFadelArt/?pnref=lhc

Hodafadelsteemitintro.jpg

Sort:  

wow - i just checked your art page - there's a lot going on. I'm thinking it's best summed up in your words:

"To live up to the demands of alchemy, I, the Fool, the Rebel and the Magus have traveled into some fairly complex territories in order to make life a Beloved worth living for."

  • I love it.

  • You're a total Babe - 100%

  • Here's one of my favorite writer's and poets

  • All the Best

  • xo

  • "me is you in another life"

haha worldclass comment ;)

Ahlan wa sahlan @hodafadel. Nice intro you will be a great addition to the community and will have great opportunity to showcase your art.

Just a small tip intro posts do much better if you put a confirmation on your original website so that users here can authenticate that you are who your steemit account says you are.

Ahlan Eroche!
Thank you for the tip, not quite sure i got it right, what do you mean by "confirmation" on my website? a link to my steemit account?

If you post a comment on your facebook account or website with a link to your steemit account people will know that you are who you say you are on steemit.

Will do that. Thank you, appreciated.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you Malek :)

Welcome to family :)

Thank you, excising new venture :)

that's a unique style that you have. wish all the best in this platform . :)

Thank you Ilias, hope you re enjoying this platform as well

it's a great opportunity to meet interesting people. cheers. :)

Yes! Looking forward to that :)

Welcome to Steem @hodafadel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the upvote and the tip ;)

Whoa all these talent in a person.
And additionally your beautiful
You must be a prodigy.
Will sit back to watch you post.
Welcome to steemit @hodafadel

I'm just You being Me! ;)

Whoa!!What a very good self-introduction. Hoping to see more of your future post and welcome to steemit.😃😃

Thank you Cassy <3 I'll be here

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

@hodafadel Welcome to steemit!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26