Starving Artist looking to make a Few Dollars

Hello there,

In case you didn't catch it in my Introduction Post (which I forgot the tag #introduceyourself) I mentioned that I was an aspiring actor. I have an IMDb account and you can give it a Facebook "Like", which I would deeply appreciate if you did just that.

I got interested into Steem because of Rob Cubbon and his awesome courses he has on Udemy.Com. I strongly urge anyone who's interested in Steem and other cryptocurrencies to give this course a try.
Why?
Because it's very helpful and it's FREE!

Thank you all and I hope you reach your dreams.
Jimmy


Sort:  

Surely you will get good dollars soon. ^_^ May steemit give you good fortune. Followed you . Best regards, @robin-ho

Thank you!
Following you back!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

A new Steemian :-) hello @hobotrails I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Great to meet you Jimmy

Hello.
What kind of arts do you make?
I think I can help you someday

I'm on the "independent film" circuit.
You can have a look at my work on YouTube at

OR https://youtu.be/o7Trdmg9BAY

I've also done a Public Service Announcement for Goodrich Theaters about cell phone use during movies which you can view at

Thank you.

Look who's here ^^ Hobotrails, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41