My self introduce

Hi, steemit community.

My name is Muhammad Mushtaq. I'm from Pakistan and i belong to Main Channu a small city of pakistan. The famous thing of my city is " Khasi sweet".

...........................

Qualification.

I'm a student of Food Processing and Preservation Technology(FPPT) in Government College of Technology Sahiwal. I'm skilled in microsoft IT four month in government college of technology sahiwal.

.........................

Expierence

I have expierence in teaching the students of Doplma of Associate Engreening (DAE) Students and the microsoft IT students. I'm starting the work on semteemit to continous my study because i can't effort my expancive for higher education. So that i'm started the steemit work.

............................

Hobbies

My hobbie is running. I can very fast. Running become my heatlh good. Funning become me fit in full day.

Sort:  

Don't you know that during High school I used to join running? Yes, shocking revelation but I run fast and a little sporty. Welcome to steemit btw @hnisteemer. =)

Your so great and my game fellow. Hi how are dear? Thanks aloooot of you. I pray for you that God success you in your life never give you any pains. You run during in these days? Why wo like running form other games? What's your feeling about running?

Welcome to steemit @hnisteemer, surf here with your style. good luck, regards me @jamilfian.

Hi, God bless youin your life. I am proud of you. You are so great person. Bundle of thanks dear. God bless you every time in your life. Regards me.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Beundle of thanks

Welcome to Steemit hnisteemer. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Bundle of thanks dear i am proud of you. God success you in your life. Thanks aloooot of you.

Welcome on steemit bro

Thanks aloooot bro. I pray for you successment. God bless you every time in your life and never give you any pain.

Hello,welcome and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thanks alooot my dear friend. I pray for your successment in your life and comes happness in your life. God bless you every time in your life.

Oh thank you!

Well come g how are you dear? how can you prepared your posts if you don't mind tell me somethings because i'm new and i have no experience and idea to make a good post.

Kindly share with me your knowledge and exprience if you mind.

Congratulations @hnisteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80