An Artistic Touch to The Subtleties of Life * Herkese Merhaba

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Herkese merhaba ben Hakan :) Bilgisayar mühendisliği son sınıf öğrencisiyim.  Yaşım 23. Bu yaştaki bir insan için hayat gerçekten çok güzel ve tuhaf. Düşünsenize öğrenciliğin son yılı. İyi ki üniversite yıllarını sağlam geçirdim de gözüm arkada kalmayacak. Çok şey yaptım bu yıllarda. Gezip tozdum, gitar çalmayı öğrendim, ilk yurt dışı deneyimimi yaşadım, tatillerde çeşitli işlerde çalıştım, hikaye ve  şiir yazdım ve ilk felsefe kitaplarımı da bu yıllarda okudum. Film ve kitap kültürüm de üniversitede oluştu  böylece. Arada bir de ders falan çalıştık işte. 



   Varoluşsal sorular kafamda dönüp dururken bazı şeyleri yapmaktan çok keyif aldığımı farkettim. Mesela 1970 öncesi siyah-beyaz filmleri izlemeyi çok severim. Hitcock' un bütün filmlerini izledim. Japon ve Kore kültürüne hep ilgi duyduğum için anime izlemeyi de severim. Henüz az kullanmış olsam da motosiklet kullanmak ve kamp yapmak da en çok zevk aldığım şeylerden. Gecenin bir yarısı çadırın önündeki ateşin etrafında oturup gitar çalmak hayatın en güzel anı bence. İnsan sonsuzlukla bütünleşiyor sanki.

   Hi guys, it's Hakan. I am student at computer engineering of department for 5 years. I am 23. Life is really beautiful and strange for a person of this age. Think, last year of your studies. At least, I had great fun in college years so I am happy. I have done a lot of things in these years. I have visited many cities, learned to play guitar, tasted my first overseas experience, worked many various jobs, wrote stories and poetry and I have read my first philosophy books in these years. My film and book culture was also formed at the university. Of course, sometimes I studied.

   I realized that I enjoyed doing some things while existential questions turning in my head. For example, I love watching pre-1970 black-white movies. I watched all the films of Alfred Hitcock (same way Frank Capra, Stanley Kubrick etc). I also like watching anime I am always interested in Japanese and Korean cultures. Camping and using motorcycles (I have used it a little) are one of things I enjoy most. I think, to sit around the fire in front of tent at midnight and play the guitar is the best moment of life. Like integrating with eternity.


   

   

   Steemit'i nette dolaşırken tesadüfen gördüm ve konsepti çok hoşuma gitti. Yazılım sektörü ve teknolojik gelişmelerle ilgili bazı bilgi ve tecrübelerimi, hayata dair kafamdan geçenleri, gezip tozduğum yerleri, yazdığım hikaye ve şiirleri ve gün içinde yapıp farkında olmadığımız aslında biraz da komik bazı davranışlarımızdan keşfetmiş olduklarımı burada paylaşmaya karar verdim. Yani kısacası yaşamın inceliklerine sanatsal bir dokunuş yapmaya karar verdim. Umarım paylaşımlarım hoşunuza gider :)

   I noticed Steemit by chance while I surfing on the internet and I like blockchain system. I decided to share here that my some knowledge and experience about the software industry and tecnological developments, my thoughts about life, that places I visit, my stories and poems, us some of our funny behaviors that we do during the day. 

   I hope, you enjoy my posts take care yourself :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hknyasar I have sent you a tip

Hey @hknyasar, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

thank you for your suggestion :)

Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.
First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link
Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)
Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!
Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

thank you for your comment @randomness

You're very welcome! :-)

Hello @hknyasar
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

@uday625 thank you. yeah this is excellent platform, better than other social media platforms in all respects.

Hoşgeldin, sinema severlerin sayısı artıyor :)

@monomyth tesekkür ederim hosbulduk :) sinema ve siyah-beyaz fotoğrafçılıkla ilgili güzel paylasımlar yapmaya calısacagım elimden geldiğince buraları biraz hareketlendirelim :)

Merhaba Hakan, steemite hoşgeldin! Kafana burayla ilgili takılan birşey olursa yorum olarak sorabilirsin. ;)

@osmanbugra tesekkür ederim hosbulduk :) tammamdır

Hosgeldiniz

@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.

Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.

>>> Türkçe Steemit Kullanım Rehberi <<<

>>> Steemit Türkiye Discord Chat Plattformu <<<

Saygilarimla

Welcome to Steemit @hknyasar!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @hknyasar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hoşgeldin ;)

@guinsoo tesekkür ederim, hosbulduk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68