Me and a 2000 year old vase!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Me and Berlin.jpg

Very happy to be on Steemit!!!! Here is me and holding a 5th century BC Attic vase by the Berlin Painter. This piece later was in a show at the Toledo Museum of Art in 2017. I was lucky enough to deliver the vase to the museum myself.

I have been dealing in ancient coins and ancient artifacts for 25 years. I enjoy being an Indiana Jones during the week and love cycling on the weekends! I love where the bike can take you and all the cool things you miss when your driving which you can't miss on a bike.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit hjbcoins and enjoy stay here .

Thanks! I will...

Welcome! That is fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51