Half Swedish Half norwegian - %100 Traveller - Hjalmar has come !


Hello dear writers ! Finally I joined Steam family. I'm so excited about being here. My work (not a real work !) is cryptocurrency market. I doing buy-sell thing for me and for small investors (mostly my friend) I heard Steemit from a forum website. Market is extremely boring ! But I heard that in Steemit, you can earn coin and fun ! I think this is revolution for market. I started to search what is this website actually is. Now, I'm member of this family !

Blogger from Scandinavia


I was born in Sweden. My father Sweedish but my mother is Norwegian. This is a good mix because I can speak both Sweedish and Norwegian. We are full of Scandinavia family ! My father is the king of the north Sweeden. Well, okay he is not. He is just banker but he is cool as me ! My mother is the best. She is photographer. She teaches me how it done. But I'm coin addict and I'm focused on it. My dream is making my own coin called ''Hjalmar Coin'' Okay it's a joke I'am not that guy. Anyway, I hope you guys will like my first post. And I can take any advice for Steemit right now !

Photo Source

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you sir and have a good day !

Love your idea about Hjalmar coin 👍🏻

Congratulations @hjalmarcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50