introduction to hive-elite

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, whatever the time zone and wherever you are, I wish you wonderful days ahead of you. This is my first post on this platform, and it is a self-introductory post. Hence, I would like to introduce myself.

image.png

My name is Samuel, a writer who has the intention of compliance and excellence. I am a citizen of Nigeria, the giant of Africa (properly called). My utmost passion was to be an inventor who invents robotics and machines.

However, I have not able to enroll for any form of physical training due to some reasons best known to me. I still aspire as I look forward to friends of the same passions and mind. Well, as I like to write, for that reason, I decided to start writing and, at the same time, learning about things happening in the world around me.

image.png

I heard about #Steemit two years ago on the platform called read.cash and @olasquare has written about the benefits of writing on this platform and also emphasized on how #steemit has boosted his finance as a good writer and that was my first motivation to participate on this, but I was unable to take the advantage of this platform then even though I have always wanted to participate and learn as well as earn.

My engagement here will be moderated by the principles of each community, and would do my best not to plagiarize any content for as long as I am on this platform.

With the mind of gratitude, I finally found an opportunity to express my plan on this platform and I would like to express It to the fullest, I am a first degree holder and studied Physics with electronics.

I plan to learn new things daily, learn more every day and I have the intention to always write educative as well as interesting contents on this platform.

image.png

I am from Akungba-Akoko, Ondo state, Nigeria. Likewise, I like to associate, and I love to learn new things as well as I like to participate in contests. Likewise, I like football, but don’t like to write about it. My intro will not be more than this, and I thank everyone who is willing to welcome me on this platform.

In compliance with the ID verification, I provided a picture and a video link of a new video of mine, as requested in the guide I read.

https://youtube.com/shorts/aFekTkw1AVo?feature=share

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65