Living and loving large

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Holla Amigos, Amigas

Will Gikandi

I am super excited to start a new journey with you guys. Hope we share new adventures and insights together.

will gikandi

I am a travel, people and tech addict

image.png

But I don't want to quit

image.png

Join me in this awesome Journey

(⌐□_□)

Sort:  

That's amazing @hitwill, I hope that you get success in your new journey and I think it is your best step that you've taken that never quit & never give up!

Best of luck and best wishes from me!

Koala Bears has affection for you

It's nice to put a face to your content now! Maybe I should do an IntroduceYourself post since I havent yet!

Please do! @chasegapo - looking forward to your posts!!

I absolutely love this post and pictures! I love your sense of humor! That is my Amigo! @hitwill is the MAN! I absolutely love the intro! It is an honor to join you on your journey my Friend! It is going to be a PHENOMENAL one! Thank you VERY much for sharing your adventure! You are a Brilliant and Great Man! You both look to see eye to eye LOL! Great Pic my Friend! All the VERY best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! I'm proudly resteeming, upvoting, commenting and following! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

wow! it's awesome. i like the travel.
hey bro, enjoy your journey.
go ahead.

It is really so nice to see good people starting their journey with their friends. You just did inspire everyone of us. Thank you for being a great community user, for sure you will gain more success together with your friends and us!! :-) Say regards to them! :-)

Thank you for your support!

It’s really a pleasure. Have fun with them! :-)

nice one, quality pics welcome aboard @hitwill yet to introduce my self though just went through yours its a good one

Nice to see those happy faces ! Welcome on board mate :) @hitwill

cool person you are ... you will have a great time there keep sharing loads of interesting content :)

good luck for your journey, I myself is a tech addict and love smartphones and pc's and laptops. what tech you love the most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78