Return my childhood love by Picnic Tour on Fishery Boat

Hello everyone on Steemit :) I am from Vietnam. Now, I use my own English language to tell an inspiring story shared in the first time. I was born in a small town where has many natural landscapes like coconut trees, small rivers, mountains and natural beaches sourroundings. My small town looks like a beautiful drawed picture in my heart. I think each person also love his own town like me. 

I left my hometown to work in the biggest city in my country. I had ignored most things regarding to my town due to being busy at work. Also, I experienced some bad things during my childhood so, I not want to return it every year as usual.

By chance, I read a book written by Richard Bode. It made me cry - cry  because I realized that I love my hometown, my little house so much where I had all good things with my family! I get started with my father's dream. I must do my father's dream!

After all, I know, I love my small town forever. And I decided to make a tour with my friends around my hometown. It took place about 3 years - 02 Sept 2013.

This is our tour on a fishing boat toward Xuan Dai Bay - Song Cau Town - Phu Yen Province

A moring with blue sky and cool weather, we were very happy and excited to enjoy the beach and prepared all food for picnic.

View toward to Xuan dai Bay!



"Thung Chai" - a means of ship when rowing to the beach sand.


My friends prepare for lunch ^^


Delicious seafood soup for luch time - lots of laugh with handmade Coke spoon ^^


Let's have lunch together :) :)


My best frind -one of the most fashionista girls - she only care with art photos whenever traveling new places! 

And now a photo of me here :) feeling joyful and relaxing! After this picnic, I love my small town more than that. I am going to open a coffee shop and homestay to attract more tourists and complete my father's dream :) Hope to see you around my town!

Hitra,

Best Wishes!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome, your little part of Vietnam looks wonderful. I hope to see you continue to post about your country on steem. Vietnam is an amazing and fascinating place with much to see and do. I've been twice and can't wait to get back again! Keep steeming, good luck :)

Thank you! I try to share more interesting destinations and local food from my country :)

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49