introduce me hirumamo newcomer in steemit

Introduce me hirumamamori i live in osaka japan my second child from 11 brothers my hobby to play ball age i 27 years old

intro.jpg

My work is my business just joined in steemit and I hear steemit from my friends really wonder steemit makes people so busy day and night and the result is tantalizing I will try to play it who knows I can be successful in steemit

My hobby other than playing the ball that is working hard to find something challenging can be said to be a beautiful place seekers such as beautiful scenery of things that are unique and strange

introo.png

many of my short introductions hirumamamori

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

hello @hirumamamori and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit @hirumamamori. From what I've heard Osaka is such an awesome place. Hope you can share your stories and wonderful scenery there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30