Hi Steemit community, this is my first every post here so I would like to start by introducing myself. My name is Huy Le, from Vietnam.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HiIMG_20180119_160658.jpg

Let me introduce a little bit about myself. My name is Huy Le, and I am from Vietnam. I start my 30's last year and am an Analyst working for Spirit company. I love travelling, food, and anything related to technology.

I looking forward to making new friends here and enjoy this dynamic and fun community.

If you ever plan to visit Vietnam and have questions regarding where to go, which food to take, etc., just drop questions to me and I am more than happy to assist you.

Thank you for reading my 1st every post in Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you @danimal, will do the same to you.

Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success.

Thank you @bitinvdig0. Wish you lot of success also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65