Who am I? A Short Introduction..

Hiii steemians This is Himanshu Dixit From Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh India, the city is located near the Rapti River and the famous temple Guru Gorakhnath . The name of this city from the name of Guru Gorakhnath. The chief minister of Uttar Pradesh is also from Gorakhpur and member of parliament there.
I am doing graduation in Mechanical Engineering. My interest is in production engineering,photoshop and travelling. I am very simple sweet and curious boy.

IMG-20180213-WA0015.jpg

I am new here, @irrahul , @surendrasharma and @ramkishun those who help to make me happy all the my bottom of heart and my senior @jskvishal. I hope all steemians will support me and motivate me for significant work.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit:)
I hope you enjoy and make some good friends here...

Thank you so much and keep supporting please

Welcome at this amazing community.

Congratulations @himanshudixit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @himanshudixit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72