Re-Intro: Hima Devi Dahal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Hola All Steemians I am @himadahal

My Details
My name is Hima Devi Dahal.I am From country India.
I lived in Missamari,Helem of State Assam. So, I am new user in the STEEMIT world. I hope you all Steemians will help me to flourish in Steemit world.

** Knowledge**

As Indian women, I always feel proud. I am Home Maker. But, I have idea about various things like painting, Music, Photo, blog writing etc. and SARCASM writing too.I also have idea about various Indian delicious food. Especially, I like the nature or Green Creature of this paradise.

Inspired
My son @binoddahal helpe to know about Steemit World. But when I see one women by named @sweetsssj I am really amazed. Now I am able to know that She is the women representative of Steemit world. Her posts are always in top trending row. I just initially connected with her.

INDIA AND Independent Day

15th August
is our Independent Day.Our nation India Got freedom from England in the mentioned date of 1947. So, I pay respect towards them who are engaged in the Fight of Independence Moment. Our Great leader of Freedom Moment was Father of Nation "Mahatma Gandhi".

My pic and MY ROLE Models
image

image

Imagr Source: Facebook and Steem.

These pics are taken from Internet.

View about Steem
Steem is really Good Platform where we are paid against our writing and photography. When we talked about Facebook, what's app, Instagram, Snapchat, Hike that have to paid data but in ESteem we get reward that make it different.And in my thinking there are various benefits of Steemit as following

Development of English Language
Make us Intellectual
Our Mind Wants aome creative works
Enjoy leisure time in very Beneficial work
Meet Up with Rational Foreign Friends

Various and Various.......

I salute the owner of this web or app. Sir , @ned . THANKS sir for making such a great app that help everyone about to inspire for new creations.

** Steem Fest**
I also hear about steem fest in one blog. This is excellent news Steem Fest is essential for the great advertising of Steem world. Steem Fest will help everyone for greatly flourished and inspired in here. In the Steem Fest meet Up, Various Steemian from different countries are met in one place.Wow! How would be this Day!

** Thanks For all My Steemians, this is my introduction where I explained all ideas that I have gained yet. Hope You all like it and Upvote with your 100% **

Thanks for Seeing My Introduction Blog

Sort:  

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

good day , congrats on being part of this community, and may you continue to post more of your blogs, followed you so i can see more of your articles.

Congratulations it's beautiful @himadahal . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

You welcome Hima to steemit. Glad you know @sweetsssj. As a little advice, you need a lot of patience and hard work to succeed here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49