Who am I!

For those that don't know me, I'm HILARY PETERS, like to be called hilz,an ON-AIR PERSONALITY (OAP) ...i love to interact, talk and to an extent read, not just school books but everything readable as long it tickles my fancy. For those who follow me on steemit @hillzperas, will notice am into writing, I recently discovered that my writing comes with out stress...thanks to steemit! who has given me the change to develop this skill.
Going further being in the University and studying political science in would think that am into politics, but hell no!....am studying it, to gain the knowledge which not every one is privilage to get.
Being a guy in his early 20s, having many dreams is not a crime, I dream of becoming one of the greatest oap in my society, I want to touch lives with my writing and my interactions.... Obviously want to make money, not just money but money I can control and steemit it is a good platform for all the this.
Having trained myself in the art of planing myself and managing my time, I hate fire-brigade approach to issues, in simple English I hate lateness, some times I can have mood swings, trying to control it Sha.
I love hardworking people and happy people, I can be awesomely annoying... Lol! But all in all I love God.... This is all I can say about my self for now I hope I will be greatly welcome here..... You can follow @hillzperas to see my write ups observations would be welcomed though. PhotoGrid_1516392013996.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @hillzperas how are you? I am happy that you are aiming something for yourself in the near future.

Welcome to Steem Community @hillzperas! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit hillzperas. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi there.. Good day greetings from my country.. The Philippines!!!

Hello @prettyashley....greetings from Nigeria

Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a great time on here, if you need any questions,I will try to help you. Hope you have lots of fun. Take care, @diljeetdil Xx

I will like to grow my writing on steemit and off steemit, also I would like to know how I can earn easily on steemit by my post, it has not been really easy though.... How can one grow his or her followers on steemit.... Thanks

You need to communicate with others, make friends etc and then you just grow xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54