Are you HAPPY?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit world!  

I am Hikmat... I don’t know how to start... I feel excited! It is very hard for me to express my feelings and it always was. I don’t know how to introduce myself but I will ... 

Lycian Way trekking tour from Kabak beach to Alinca

I am 23 years old and still studying in the university. It has been 7 years... Regular students graduate in 5 years, but I still “study”. Yes, it has been long time... If you ask why? Because I am HAPPY! Let me explain how. 

Although it had been a lot of years, I tried and learned a lot. I joined a lot of student clubs as Aikido, Boxing, Archery, Mountain Biking, Paragliding, Scuba Diving, Mountaineering etc. I only did things what make me happy which was the first rule for me doing something. 

I love traveling which makes me feel free so I traveled a lot. I made several bicycle, hitchhiking and trekking tours, all of them was great and I enjoyed very much. Till now I was only able to travel in Turkey, but my dream is to visit Latin American and Northeast Asian countries. Actually not just visiting I want to live in there for a while, learn more about their culture and cuisine. I think traveling teaches and widen my horizon more than university does...

From Lycian Way trekking tour - Alinca, Turkey

From first bicycle tour from Didim to Dalaman

SIV training in Oludeniz, Fethiye

From hitchhiking tour - Altinoluk, Balikesir

Sort:  

good Pics i love travling if i have some money for enjoyment :)

Thanks :) yes, of course money is important, but when u use tent and cook for yourself travelling becomes cheaper than living in a house xD

Welcome!

Thank you!

Welcome! Glad you are here. I am a paraglider pilot in the US. Found out about steemit from another pilot. Cant wait to see your adventure on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70