Are you HAPPY?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit world!  

I am Hikmat... I don’t know how to start... I feel excited! It is very hard for me to express my feelings and it always was. I don’t know how to introduce myself but I will ... 

Lycian Way trekking tour from Kabak beach to Alinca

I am 23 years old and still studying in the university. It has been 7 years... Regular students graduate in 5 years, but I still “study”. Yes, it has been long time... If you ask why? Because I am HAPPY! Let me explain how. 

Although it had been a lot of years, I tried and learned a lot. I joined a lot of student clubs as Aikido, Boxing, Archery, Mountain Biking, Paragliding, Scuba Diving, Mountaineering etc. I only did things what make me happy which was the first rule for me doing something. 

I love traveling which makes me feel free so I traveled a lot. I made several bicycle, hitchhiking and trekking tours, all of them was great and I enjoyed very much. Till now I was only able to travel in Turkey, but my dream is to visit Latin American and Northeast Asian countries. Actually not just visiting I want to live in there for a while, learn more about their culture and cuisine. I think traveling teaches and widen my horizon more than university does...

From Lycian Way trekking tour - Alinca, Turkey

From first bicycle tour from Didim to Dalaman

SIV training in Oludeniz, Fethiye

From hitchhiking tour - Altinoluk, Balikesir

Sort:  

@hikmat , welcome to Steemit. Sometimes it hard to express your feelings, but keep practicing.

You did a great job sharing more information about yourself.
The pictures are great!

Have a great day. Blessings!

Thank you, I will do my best :)
Have a great day too

Nuuthin dog, what's up with you?

Welcome to the platform hikmat! Explore and enjoy it :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit. @hikmat
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Thank you :)

Merheba Hikmat . Steemite hos geldiniz!

Salamlar, xoş gördük :) Mən də Azərbaycanlıyam, Türkiyədə oxuyuram

Hi @hikmat Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see another traveler joining the community. Looking forward to see more of your adventure.

Hello, thank you, I will post as soon as possible :)

salam, Hikmət, steemite xoş geldin.

Salam, xoş gördük :)

Congratulations @hikmat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform. If I haven't already said hello. I am looking forward to seeing more of your adventures on here. Steem to the moon!

hello friend,
get free followers and upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865


recommended by @steemit-earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70