Hi Steemit !! I'm Hiikaal. I love walking..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

profil pic.png
Hi..
I am Haikal , from Indonesia. I love walking and thinking. Now I am interested in problem solving. I read a good book from Ken Watanabe about this. Also, I love Urban-sketching even-though I do not sketch much. I spend a valuable time with my kids to draw. It leads me to visual thinking such as Dan Roam's book.

Now, I am doing my master degree in Malaysia focusing on Islamic Finance.

I am thinking now about how to increase the quality of life of my society through creative thinking and practical problem solving.

Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

You can find more about me in my instagram @hiikaal

Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hello haikal,
Welcome to the world of steemit!!!
Hope you will enjoy here a lot!!!

Hi Sanju, Thank you. Where are you from?

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thanks Catty, yeah I love to share ideas, experience to others. Surely, I hope this community will benefits all of us in supporting each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51