Who am I???

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171128_222935_341.jpg
I know you are probably thinking that a more appropriate title should be "who I am". but honestly I dont know yet as i am still evolving but my society tag says am a male born in Lagos Island, Nigeria in Africa to yoruba parents, given the name Afolabi which means born with wealth literary, but actually means born in wealth.
Having decided to major in physics, because it answers most of my inquisitive questions. Music, Art, Ideologies interest me so am mentally elevated in this direction than the level of schooling i have attained in the past seventeen years.
My girl friend and friend think my opinions are worth reading and sharing. I hope they educate and entertain you.

afo trad.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @hihypocrite hope you are having fun here and I wish you all the best. =)

Yes I am. There are lots of articles here.

Welcome to Steemit hihypocrite and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45