New to Steemit and I am excited!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello My name is Jd. I have a wonderful wife and two beautiful children. I found out about Steemit through my interest in cryptocurrency. I love racing cars, family time and I have a little auto shop that I own.
baby.jpg

What to expect if you follow my page?
I will be posting useful information anyone can put towards their own vehicle, vehicles that I have worked on and of course my race car and events I go to throughout the year. Be on the look out for videos, articles, and pictures.
highpsi.jpe

I am excited to join Steemit. I hope they continue to grow and expand. Thank you for reading my Bio.

Sort:  

Welcome! Steemit is great, and we're glad to have you. :)

Thank you for the welcome. I am excited.

Nice cars! Especially the Subaru
My father has also a subaru wrx sti 👌🏼

Thank you. That's cool. Subie power bro. They are cool cars.

I followed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46