High Frequencies ~ and Why they Matter (my introducing myself post)

24658-Carl-Sagan-Quote-The-cosmos-is-within-us-We-are-made-of-star-stuff.jpg

Hi. The name I go by in my writing, creating and living the connection to the Infinite within, is Nalini. The more connected we are to the Infinite, the higher we vibrate. It's a simple equation, really.

In the last cycle, (26 thousand years, 5 thousand years, pre-2012, post-2012, take your pick, they have all ended) the way out of ego and into the Infinite was called the path of enlightenment. Many such paths still exist. In this lifetime I walked a few of them, and ended up walking away from all of them once enlightenment established itself within me.

Now is the fun part. Not that egoic dissolution wasn't a lovely ride and all (read, intense and sometimes mind-blowingly difficult, all in very good and beneficial ways). Now is the cycle of embodiment. And here is where frequencies come into play.

Embodiment, in my book, (doesn't have to be in yours) is an ever-evolving adaptation of the physical, emotional, and mental bodies / states, into what used to be called full cellular awakening. Our bodies were designed to hold light. Lots and lots of light. I'm not interested in becoming 'more spiritual'. When everything is the Infinite, that whole concept becomes a bit obsolete.

What I write about and assist others with, when they have interest and stop by, is leading a high frequency life. Living consistently in the highest possible vibrational states we can and observing as those vibrations change us and the world around us is a challenging, amazing and joyous ride. It keeps me in a constant state of wonder, which is my chosen energetic environment.

Living a high vibe life (fueled by high frequency choices, decisions and actions) is the most practical and the most hedonistic thing we can do. It is being Source-driven. The Source being the Source of all things.

I know myself to be 'of the stars.' Identifying as 'anything', including 'human' is simply a point of view. The Infinite has infinite viewing points, so why not try on a few?

Steemit photo coming. Not sure how to post it yet. Check out the cross-reference on FB or Medium. Nalini MacNab.

Hi! Any other Streamers out there? {Starstreaming a speciaty}
8a93ff1194d5c155efc9877a1c1319f0--quotes-to-live-by-sad-quotes.jpg

Sort:  

Nalini, I like you already, Your style of writing and utmost connection to the universe of "words and expression" is beautiful. Follow me and check out my post @kryptocoin(I go by the name MakeBloom), we are pretty similar!. Keep posting new contents and i will keep upvoting you. I have upvoted you . Welcome to Steemit!. Keep Vibrating at highfrequency!. @kryptocoin

Hi MakeBloom, nice to meet you. I will do likewise, on the upvoting and the vibrating. May high vibrations create your way!

Hi Nalini!! Glad to have you here. I can see high frequency drive on your post. Living high vibe life is important since we don’t get to live this life same way as we are now. Looking forward to read more about this and you. Thanks @lykkejay

Thanks! No one gets to live the way things have been. Isn't it the best? Glad to meet you.

Congratulations @highfrequencies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks! No, not at first, (the money) but hey, as it goes forward that would be great. There is alot of crap everywhere... and yes, I did see a fair amount of potentially-daunting stuff of that nature before diving in... but will persevere. Thanks for your reply!

Welcome Nalini!
As soon as I read the title I'm like "that sounds like someone I'll be following" and the more I read, the more I loved it!

I needed to search the FAQS section to figure out how to upload a profile picture haha, so here's the link below:
-follow link
-upload photo
-click photo
-copy link of photo
-paste in profile pic bar in the settings section of your steemit profile
-link - https://imgsafe.org/

Hope this helps!! :D

Thank you! Sorry to be late in replying back. This really does help about posting an image and happy to meet you!

Hello @highfrequencies
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Thank you! Nice to meet you as well.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you! And to you as well.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @highfrequencies I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for the welcome. I look forward to my time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53