Hello Steemit / hola steemit

Mi nombre es Mairelys Hierro

IMG_20161121_135001.jpg
Soy Venezolana y Dominicana, nacida y residenciada en Ciudad Bolívar (el atardecer mas bellos junto al puente ) , estado Bolívar. Cuento con 20 años
Estudio medicina en La Universidad de Oriente "la casa mas alta" y al mismo tiempo estudio ciencias fiscales en la Universidad Experimental de Guayana. Si estudio dos carreras al mismo tiempo ¿ porque? Amo la medicina tanto que hago detalles para los que la estudian pero las ciencias fiscales me dad el conocimiento contable y financiero sobre la administracion de mi tiempo y dinero.

Soy emprendedora me gusta hacer desde pequeña mi abuela me enseño hacer artesanias , hoy en día se conoce como bisuteria , un día quería un collar de medicina pero en venezuela no había y importarlo era muy costoso, decidí buscar la forma de hacerlos acá en Venezuela y así fue que cree mi pagina de accesorios de medicina HM'edic Accesorios la cual le he dedicado mi creatividad , y la pasión por lo que hago.

Soy la hermana mayor de 5 hijos 3 hembras y 2 barones, mi papa nacido en república dominicana mi abuela a los 9 años se lo trajo y hasta el sol de hoy esta acá, por otro lado la familia materna es súper grande y unida, mis abuelos este año va a 62 años de casados , le celebramos los 50 y 60 años por lo alto ellos tiene 15 hijos de los cual mi mama es la menor de las hembras y después de ella otro hombre. Tiene mas de 50 nietos, 15 bis nietos y 2 tataranietos ya estos viejitos vieron su 4ta generación. Estoy orgullosa de ser parte de esta bella y gran familia.
12633683_1674360579513953_3622012163520062906_o.jpg
Me encanta el ajedrez juego desde los 10 años ya a los 11 años ya había clasificado a mi primer nacional en el estado trujillo, luego de varios años de entrenamiento ya a los 14 años era campeona estadal y Nacional. El mes pasado fue mi ultima competencia los juegos universitarios la UDO quedamos de 2da fueron en Barquisimeto, estado lara.
Me encanta socializar ayudar a mis amistades a ser mejores personas!
Hace una semana tras el anuncio del presidente el curso fue desmotivante que una mujer en estado de embarazo , ganaría mas que un medico rural , deje de creer en mi país y buscar manera de emigrar por un mejor futuro, pero llame a un amigo y le dije Dime una razón porque sigues en Venezuela!? Y me dijo muchas pero una mas importante es steemit, ya me había dicho hace tiempo pero no me veía como una autora luego de ver @cervantes y las historias que han cambiado su vida, decidí ser parte de ellos y dejar cambiar mi vida !
my name is mairelys iron
I am Venezuelan and Dominican, born and residency in Bolívar city (the most beautiful sunset next to the bridge), Bolívar state.IMG_20161218_171256.jpg
I'm 20 years old
I study medicine at the Universidad de Oriente "the highest house" and at the same time I study fiscal sciences at the Experimental University of Guayana. If I study two careers at the same time why? I love medicine so much that I do details for those who study it but the fiscal sciences give me the accounting and financial knowledge about the administration of my time and money.

I am an entrepreneur I like to do since childhood my grandmother taught me how to make crafts, nowadays it is known as jewelry, one day I wanted a medicine necklace but in Venezuela there was not and importing it was very expensive, I decided to find a way to make them here in Venezuela and that's how I created my HM'edic Accessories page, which I dedicated my creativity to, and my passion for, what I do.

I am the eldest sister of 5 children 3 females and 2 barons, my dad born in the Dominican Republic my grandmother at age 9 brought it and until the sun today is here, on the other hand the maternal family is super big and united, my grandparents this year is going to 62 years of marriage, we celebrate 50 and 60 years old because they have 15 children of which my mother is the youngest of the females and after her another man. It has more than 50 grandchildren, 15 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren and these old people saw their 4th generation. I am proud to be part of this beautiful and great family.

I love playing chess since I was 10 years old and at the age of 11 I had already qualified my first national in the trujillo state, after several years of training and at age 14 I was national and stadal champion. Last month was my last competition the university games the UDO were 2nd were in Barquisimeto, state lara.
IMG-20171204-WA0006.jpg
I love socializing helping my friends to be better people!
A week ago after the announcement of the president the course was demotivating that a pregnant woman would earn more than a rural doctor, stop believing in my country and look for ways to emigrate for a better future, but call a friend and I said tell me a reason why are you still in Venezuela !? And she told me a lot but one more important one is steemit, she had told me a long time ago but I did not see myself as an author after seeing @cervantes and the stories that have changed her life, I decided to be part of them and let my life change!

Sort:  

Hola @hierro21 bienvenida a la plataforma, que bueno ver mas venezolanos(as) en esta comunidad . . . . .recuerda las tres leyes de steemit Comentar Votar y Seguir,teniendo en cuenta esto puedes empezar conmigo :p ( mentira echando broma ) ja ja ja ja ja ja . . . . . buena suerte y exitos saludos desde Caracas - Venezuela

Saludos amigoo !! Si cada dia somos mas! Sii estaba emocionada y apurada porque me aprobaran mi solicitud !!

Welcome to steem world

Welcome to Steemit
Read that all in spanish, only to find out you had also translated into english xD
Taking 2 degrees must be hard, i'm studying veterinary medicine and i already find it hard to have enough time to do one degree, 2 would be impossible for me, maybe when i finish this one ill try to do others, probably some kind of engineeriner to learn how to code and economics(this should be taught in school, it's a huge part of our daily lifes and the kids leave school without knowing anything.)

hello friend thank you for commenting, veterinary that good if you can only manage well the time

I try my best, but trying to have time for the university, my hobbies, social life... it's kinda hard, at least i can dedicate some time to other stuff during the holidays

hello and welcome @hierro21~~

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hooola bienvenida espero la pases chevere. Pasate por mis post segurote ayudan ;)

Holaa! Bienvenida!! Yo soy nueva tambien por aqui y de Venezuela! Mi blog es dedicado al arte y hoy he realizado un post de nuestra querida Venezuela! Agradeceria el apoyo de todos nuestros hermanos venezolanos! Saludos!! Ya te sigo :)

Hola amiga gracias ya chequeo tu blog

Hi! And welcome! Your going to like it on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21