Greetings from the youngest Dutch Steemian!

My name is Andy Tran and I am from Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

I have been lurking here for very long and always hesitated whether I should create an account or not. Introducing and presenting myself never was and still isn’t my strongest suit. On top of that those are things that 15 year olds usually don't excel at. But today I decided to take a step forward and introduce myself. While lurking here I really enjoyed reading @timsaid ‘s posts and he's the reason I am writing this. I want to thank you for this.

20170717_112757.jpg

This is me in front of the Royal Palace of Amsterdam, and yes the sun was shining in my eyes...

Since I am still 15 I have to go to school. But I still have enough time to go to the gym. Going to the gym is not my only hobby, I love history, technology, music, photography and trying out new things. I want to learn how to write, because I think it's an invaluable skill and will benefit me later when I go to college.

What you can expect from me are posts about my country, life, technology, history and many more things! I am here to learn and teach others.

Thank you for accepting me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hidenseek! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in unserer Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-11-07-2017

@flauschi

Welcome to steemit dear friend @hidenseek, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Nice reply to our new friend.Always nice to see people helping each other especially the youg ones.

Thank you friend.

I agree completely with you! I will try my best to write good posts and thank you!

Welcome to Steem @hidenseek I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Welkom Andy!

Dankjewel :)

Hi Hidenseek its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you, I haven't heard about Steem at first and lurking here made me do it. I think Steem is an amazing platform and sadly underrated...

Welcome! I wish you a great start in Steemit. @hidenseek

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons . I ussualy follow my recent followers . good luck

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50