You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: this is ME

Well that is funny :-) I am pHd architecture and urbanism student from Serbia, and I actively research potentials of online methods and concepts in participatory planning (mostly crowdsourcing principles). Basically, it is never ending battle between new technology and traditional methods of participation :-)

I am saying that this is funny because I am new to the Steemit too, and I searched for urban planners last couple of days without much luck.

Anyway, welcome and I hope you will post some cool stuff :-)

Sort:  

Wow! This is really cool! I was quite curious to see what kind of people are here on steemit! It seems that in my first 30 minutes I already found someone in my field! Great! Keep in touch! I will post the cool and the uncool from my urban planning perspective, here in Romania!

And we are practically neighbors :-) I will translate some of my (planning) texts too in the future, now I am focused on some short stories (like you, I am not only in one field) :-)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67