Hello Steemit, IntroduceMyself my name is Hidayat

tes lagi.jpg

Hi Steemian, Greetings Know and allow me to introduce myself. My name is HidayatShadikin, I have been from september 2017 heard about this platform. before getting to know steemit I actively wrote on blogspot and after knowing this steemit platform I am interested to start writing as well as I want to join steemian community in Aceh province where I live.

After registering the account in steemit was not as easy as I imagined, it turns out there are new obstacles began to emerge, one of which is I do not have friends who know how to apply steemit and most I regret when forgot password to log into steemit.

Until February 2018 I rediscovered the long lost password, and I am currently trying to get back on track and want to build relationships with steemit communities in Indonesia and abroad.

komunitas Fame.jpg

In January 2018 I got word from my friend that there was a meeting of Acehnese steemians called (FAMe) Aceh Writing Forum at a cafe at lhokseumawe street entrance called Relax Container Coffee. I take the time to attend and follow until the final session until I take the decision to join this writing community, actually with us joining a community will make it easier for us to channel ideas or ideas that we can share to the community and I hope this communion can continue to prosper and grow as time goes by.

Up here my introduction, not too detailed I explain it because over time we must be more familiar with each other. I apologize if there are any words that do not match in this writing. please upvote if you like my post, do not forget to leave a comment and if you please please follow and of course I will followback you. thanks

send regards for success

stemit animasi.gif

=======================================================================
Bahasa Indonesia

tes lagi.jpg

Hai Steemian, Salam Kenal dan izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya HidayatShadikin,
saya sudah dari bulan september 2017 mendengar tentang platform ini. sebelum mengenal steemit.com sebelumnya saya aktif menulis di blogspot dan setelah mengenal platform steemit ini saya tertarik untuk memulai menulis serta ingin bergabung bersama komunitas steemian yang ada di Provinsi Aceh daerah saya tinggal.

Setelah mendaftar akun di steemit ternyata tidak semudah yang saya bayangkan, ternyata ada kendala baru mulai muncul, salah satu diantaranya yaitu saya tidak memiliki teman yang mengetahui tata cara mengaplikasikan steemit dan yang paling saya sesalkan ketika lupa pasword untuk login ke steemit.

Hingga pada bulan Februari 2018 saya menemukan kembali pasword yang telah lama hilang tersebut, dan saat ini saya mencoba untuk kembali aktif dan ingin membangun relasi bersama komunitas steemit yang ada di Indonesia dan mancanegara.

komunitas Fame.jpg

Pada bulan januari 2018 saya mendapat kabar dari teman saya bahwa ada diadakan pertemuan para steemians Aceh yang disebut (FAMe) Forum Aceh Menulis pada sebuah cafe di jalan masuk kota lhokseumawe yang bernama Relax Container Coffee. saya menyempatkan diri untuk hadir dan mengikuti sampai sesi akhir hingga saya mengambil keputusan untuk bergabung pada komunitas menulis ini, sebenarnya dengan kita bergabung pada sebuah komunitas akan lebih memudahkan kita dalam menyalurkan sesuatu ide atau gagasan yang dapat kita bagikan kepada komunitas dan harapan saya komunias ini dapat terus berjaya dan semakin berkembang seiiring berjalannya waktu.

Sampai disini perkenalan saya, tidak terlalu detail saya menjelaskannya karena seiring berjalannya waktu kita pasti dapat lebih saling kenal. saya mohon maaf apabila ada kata kata yang tidak cocok dalam penulisan ini. silahkan upvote apabila anda suka pas postingan saya, jangan lupa tinggalkan komentar dan apabila anda berkenan silahkan di follow dan tentu saya akan followback anda. thanks

Salam sukses

stemit animasi.gif

Image Source: 1, 2

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you, I hope you are pleased to guide me :)

Hi welcome to steemit how are you? Good thing that you already have an idea about blogging because at first, I don't know though I have the skills in writing I never stop until I get the formula. =)

Hi @purepinay, thanks for your comment.
I also think to start looking for a blogging formula in steemit

My best wishes are with you. Best of luck, i wish you get success here on steemit :)

thanks a lot @rahulsaini, hopefully we can be successful together on the same platform that is steemit :)

mantap gan., sukses

selamat bergabung.,semoga sukses .
upvote dan follow saya @fadhluns.kom

iya pak, salam kenal..
jangan lupa di follow back ya :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hi @lopezdacruz please guidance, thank you for your comments :)

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya

Terimakasih @kunrishartanto semoga di steemit kita bisa menuangkan ide dan juga kreatifitas dalam sebuah bentuk tulisan. saya dari Aceh, salam kenal pak :)

Very cool thanks for sharing. Meet ups with like minded people are always great.

you are welcome :)
hi @queenalexander. yes of course, adding friends certainly adds our insight too :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

HI @milenia. of course, happy to be friends with you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56