Introduceyourself

Hai friends steemian, introduce my name hidayat, commonly called dayat the same my friend all my daily activities, go to College, I went to a lecture by using an ordinary motor IE suzuki shogun 125 motor that I bought when I semester 3, in the first half and my second freeloader same other friends,

image

image

alhamdulillah semester 3 I can buy a motorcycle, though a 14 but not a problem for me, I also thank God with a scholarship from the Government, might otherwise There I can go on to College, I studied at the University of indonesia's aceh malikussaleh I majored in electrical engineering,

image

image

I know steemit from my friend who is a single campus, by chance we meet at a time that is not on the thought-would have thought he was talking about the problem of steemit to me, and I was instantly attracted to try it, I register my account until two weeks later I have recently become a member of steemit, thanks all, apologize for all the shortcomings and errors, do not forget to upvote the follow and my account.

@hidayat007

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks you Very much.

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Okey, thanks you Very much.

le that inruduce lageh

Mungken kureng pah awai.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks you Very much.

My Pleasure! See you on Steemit!

Welcome! Enjoy the journey.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Happy start of the weekend friend, enjoy your introduction. You have my vote for this, I invite you to visit my blog and support me if you like. Regards!

Imagen2.jpg

Okey thanks you Very much.

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks you Very much.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Okey thanks you Very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52