Hello community of steemit! I am Hidalgo Angel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A greeting from my Blog, I am Hidalgo Angel a 20 year old Venezuelan living still in Venezuela, owner to my country, but sadly they will know many for the crisis that this spending (I do not want to speak about politics) in end...

I am a lover to the music for nature, my family I work of it for many time and even I remember since me I was remaining slept in the casing of against down behind of the dais while my breast was working singing to give us a better life, my father does not remain behind, with both his brothers they created a juvenile group with my grandfather where they were singing in some bars and you crunch. It comes from family, we take it in the blood, always I was very a tuning on having sung from small child and always I was practising with my mother who was that I teach the little to myself that of the music, I had the opportunity to study it but for personal motives not to do it, but I have the passion and the talent to say advancing and to manage to be an excellent musician and like that to manage to fulfill one of my goals and dreams. He ends up by studying Design of Modes, it is a career that me apasiona, I began with I her deceive of creating my own brand of clothes, it is the only thing that wise, and I began to investigate since doing it up to coming to I her joined and to study it academic, I remember that not wise not in the matter at all, but from the first days of class I am charmed with me and I was investigating properly everything related to they up to managing to reach one of the best qualifications of my classroom of classes.

Every day were in it, were not sleeping and in the day he was studying up to coming to the conclusion of doing my brand of clothes inspired by my style and breaking a bit the rules of the mode, but lamentably the economic situation of my country makes his barrier great to be able to undertake and fulfill one of my dreams, but it not me sera obstacle, always I must find the way of continuing to ahead and of managing to be an inspiration for many Venezuelans who want to fulfill his goals in a moment where the country this one in crisis.
1465299_558755594221649_1889550309_n.jpg

I come to you with the purpose of being able to share my content and that little by little could come to the masses for from someone or another way to continue contributing to my dreams and that you are a part of it, it will advance together with you for a community mas big and that each of us we achieve what we propose, nothing sera obstacle, we can do everything what we propose ourselves, the rest they are only excuses.

They are greeted from here, I am Hidalgo Angel; Welcome to my blog and graces for reading myself.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem @hidalgoangel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there

Welcome to steemit @hidalgoangel. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hidalgoangel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57