Hello Steem.. Hello World..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

**Source img

My name is Hichem FETOUI ,24 years old, born in Tunisia i like blogging, photography and having new friends from all over the world making new connection and exchanging experiences on the blockchain are my goals.





 I live now in Sfax, the southern Capital of Tunisia a nice and  a bad country like all of our country (Most of my family live here ☺) 


You can now more about sfax from the following pictures: 


**Sfax Town Center 


**Sfax Old Town Medina

**Sfax Old Town Medina Fish Market

**We have also nice infrastructure 

If you want more photography about Sfax and touristics zone on it you can just googleit or tell me to take more photography for you in comments.


I always believe in trying new things we could achive success in our live for exemple i'm a tech geek but i choose to study civil engineering beside that i easily achieve success recently and i'm very happy with that. 


**me in my first job's e January 2017 


Hope you like my first post, and I hope you all support me here, I love steemit stay tuned for more post :)


Vote and follow 

@hichemfetoui 


Sort:  

Hello also buddy, welcome and join the community steemit platfrom. I hope you can enjoy the features available in this app. Here we can share and get information that updates every day. Welcome once more @hichemfetoui..

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to steemit. Most of the welcoming committee here are bots. I'm human :) It's nice that you followed your passion and studied civil engineering. I joined steemit less than two weeks ago and I'm already addicted :)

thank for your reply man really are they bots ?

These guys are most likely bots bottymcbotface (very sure of this one), dobroman, earncrypto are bots.

Easy way to know is go to their profile and check and you'll see they repeat the same thing over and over in their comment. Also they don't do replies :)

Welcome to Steem @hichemfetoui I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steem!! Let's work together 💪

Welcome, from North America. I also enjoy making friends in other part of planet earth. I find that people are basically the same everywhere, if the politicians would just stay out of the way everyone could be friends.

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you can Get Free SteemFollower here. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit :) have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit👋! Very happy that you joined our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in life! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll answer soon. Big hug from Toronto, Canada! My name is Matthew @bitdollar

thank you Matthew @bitdollar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64