Hey I'm Hettie,finally on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Henrietta Imo
A true African, a proud Nigerian

Am a fashion designer,a determined enthusiastic young lady,a lover of art and a teacher
@keban made great and wonderful effort to make me active in STEEMIT with his results, testimonies,I appreciate his effort and time
I am here to show my skills use my knowledge on sewing and designing to help others
With the testimonies of @keban i have decided to daily promote STEEMIT and increase this Community so that others can come in and also benefit from this ever growing Community where people can learn great values and also have the opportunity to express themselves

I also love traveling and listening to good music
Thank you very much will get to know me better with time )IMG_20170826_164300.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Post good things (and pix cuz your a fashion guru!) and I think you'll make it big here! Definitely a follow!

You are welcome, this a place where you get to express yourself as I earlier told you, you will have fun here and be sure to join #credo, #steemgigs, #adsactly community

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here. The best thing you can do is to continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards as well.

A great way to succeed is to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Congratulations @hibiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform @hibiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60