Hello i am hibert from india

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians!!!!
I am Mechanical Engineering Student.I live with my small family.
image
I am from india living in small village.i belong to the hindu community.

I came to know about steemit from my friend (@mrsatish) who is quite active around here.

earning money by writting seemd quite fascinating to me.so i decided to give steemit a try.

It will be source of extra income for me which i can put in for my family future.

Sort:  

welcom efriend

Welcome to steemit.. Me too from India..
Keep following me as i keep restreeming various contest posts.. Good chance to win sbd...

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome aboard!

Good to see a new face. Have fun and good luck.

Welcome to Steemit my dear friend, @hibert. Steemit is asocial networking platform built on Steem Blockchain. You can share your thoughts, hobbies, passion and get rewarded for the content you create. I believe you have been enjoying this platform as much as I do. All the best for your future and may God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77