My intro.......๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

My name real name is Ibrahim , people use to call me Hiberry.
image

I live at lekki somewhere in nigeria, a place in lagos where alot of nigerians long to be.

Am an enthusiastic person if you care to know, i enjoy being with friends, and am sure they also enjoy being with me.

image

I am artistically inclined so this made painting very easy for me.

image

I am into interior and exterior decorations, i indulge in all kinds of paintings and i also cover any leakages(waterproof felt)

image

like ceilings, gutter roof, tank stand and lot more.

I am the bread winner of the family, the first born of my father and mother.

I lost my dad when i was just 2years old and my mum died some few weeks ago.

image

This really pulled me down, infact i couldnt eat for days, but i believe all will get better as time goes on but i can never forget the love my mama showed me while she was alive.

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Hi @hiberry, welcome to Steemit!
Keep on Steeming...

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy this platform

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit, you should check out my post on how to be successful on here: How To Succeed On Steemit? , hopefully that can give you some tips and help you get things going :)

I could do with you over here! We have recently been painting our bungalow and I reckon you could do a far better job than I did haha. Sorry to hear about your parents by the way. I hope things brighten up for you soon :)

sorry about your mama

Welcome

You are welcome to Steemit @hiberry hope you find your stay here worthwhile and can't bring more people to Steemit. Spread the news, steemit is the best blockchain ever!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41