Hello Steemit! Introduction TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello guys! This is Himanshu Awasthi .I am 22 year old fun loving Software Engineer . I always try to enjoy each and every second of my life. This is my childhood image :
10441148_628169153946631_377907249511731499_n.jpg
I born and brought up Kanpur city , Utter Pradesh. In my school days I bunk my lecture and enjoy with friends. Most of the people knows Kanpur situated at the bank of river GANGA.
In this image I am at the one of the popular place of Kanpur , GANGA BAIRAJ.
10339639_612111875552359_4032947199770718588_n.jpg
That time I am pursuing B. Tech (Computer Science Branch) and develop my self as a PYTHON Developer.
Python is a computer programming language and as well as it is my passion . I attended so many Python event like , PYCON PUNE , PYDELHICONF.
In this event I am with perl guy JOHN'worthy'HAWLEY , Mailman guy Florian Funch and Malhar Vora(employed at cgate , pune).

IMG-20170217-WA0006.jpg

with Hoza Kral(Django Developer)

IMG-20170217-WA0003.jpg

with Aksay Philar and Malhar Vora

IMG-20170218-WA0000.jpg

At PydelhiConf:

C7Qy3PKW4AAUobX.jpg_large.jpeg

I also the member of local meetup group of WORDPRESS , DOCKER, GEEKTALK. Some pictures of these event:

highres_459327790.jpeghighres_458995942.jpegDES99MJUwAAwA7b.jpg

As well as I am the organizer of local python meetup group and that time searching jobs related to AI , Machine Learning , Deeep Learning etc.
Kanpurites can join my meetup group if they wants to learn the basics of python and their framework.
This is my life steemit guys . In day to day life I try to improve my self to be a better person.

Learn together Hack together

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hiamshuawasthi23! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you bottymcbotface

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Welcome to Steemit man..
Follow me and get a follow back.. :)

Hello Himanshu, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

thank you czechglobalhosts for your support

Thank you Varunsangwan Bhai

Hello @hiamshuawasthi23 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

thank you theinspirator

You are welcome @hiamshuawasthi23 ! Enjoy steemit :)

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

thank you bachone

A new Steemian :-) hello @hiamshuawasthi23 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you tradework

thank you my friend allexvolkov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29