FACT ABOUT ME.

Hello my fellow steemians, my name is Lawal Oluwaninsholar (aka) Hiamkizzy. Am here for the introduction and to tell you the fact about me. Am a young man from Nigeria precisely from Kwara State. Am a fan if this type of platform since when I have be doing something related to online business, but unfortunately I just giy to know about steemit today. Some of my favourite are watching films like animation, plying games and dancing, but steemit as I see it is a platform where you can even improve in any aspect if your job, that is what makes me fall in love with thus platform because it explore something great out of me. Also, like am saying I don't think I can become a writer in my life but what all people don't know is that in this present world it is what we need, even in a business world if you can't express yourself with writing then how will you be able to communicate, interact, exchange papers and even writing letter as an educated person. This is what we need to boost our morale, big thanks to steemit. In addition, am a student, still looking for where to put myself after am through with my courses, but steemit makes everything easier, like for example it gives and provide us the future that we are even struggling for. To be honest, this platform is really a great one. And also thanks for taking your time to read the fact about me.

Sort:  

Hey welcome

Hello, welcome to steem, let's join together

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @hiamkizzy. Welcome to Steemit community!

Hi, hiamkizzy, you're welcome. Wish you all the best.

Welcome hiamkizzy!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@hiamkizzy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I've followed you

Welcome to Steem hiamkizzy! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71