Come for the rewards, stay for the community? Okey-dokey, let's give it a try! || Cześć wszystkim!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my new community!



I believed in unicorns before it was trendy.

My name is Natalia and I am coming from beautiful Poland.

I want to have the alpacas farm.
Or at least few alpacas in my backyard.

I can solve the Rubick's cube in 2 minutes.



Personally, I wouldn't call myself an outdoor freak. Sometimes though, I'm having dreams.
In these dreams I cry because I see the mountains and they are too beautiful...

zermatt2.jpg
that's how happy I am when I'm hiking

I have recently opened my eyes and realized, that today's world gives us much more opportunities than can be seen at the first glance. You can do whatever and wherever you want, all what you need is an idea for yourself and a bit of a hard work. I believe that Steemit might be one of the places where you can find an inspiration.

Therefore, even though I have recently graduated as a mechanical engineer I am not looking forward into starting my career. Instead, I am planning to explore our beautiful world, get in touch with the inspiring people and do some crazy stuff! All to find out who I really am and what I really want in my life.

All on the student budget so stay with me for some tips how to travel for cheap!

If you want to check out my first posts click here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@hi-everyone/visit-jordan-2-and-become-a-martian

or here
https://steemit.com/travel/@hi-everyone/visit-jordan-1-how-i-sold-my-selfie-stick

See you all around!




Cześć Polacy!


Jestem Natalia i niedawno skończyłam Polibudę. Co teraz? No właśnie nie wiem... niedługo zamierzam oświadczyć rodzicom

Mamo, Tato, nie idę do pracy tylko jadę zwiedzać świat. Ale nie martwcie się, będę inwestować w kryptowaluty i pisać bloga.

Co z tego wyniknie? Jeszcze sama nie wiem.

Zostańcie ze mną żeby się dowiedzieć, będe dzielic się poradami co, gdzie, jak i za ile!

Tutaj, na Steemit mam nadzieję poznać ludzi z pasją i douczyć się w temacie krypto, blokchainów i generalnie IT a przy okazji dzielić się moimi pasjami.

Trochę mi głupio,
że w części po polsku nie ma żadnych obrazków.

Próbuję nadrobić zdjęciem krowy
która wygląda jakby się naczytała Paulo Coelho,
i myśli, że jest psem.


Czekam na kolejny meetup we Wrocławiu!

Miłej Niedzieli!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Wish you all the best

Hello @invsw2016! I hope I'll have some fun here :)

Hello!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Hi @Precision !

I will be writing mostly about travelling, people met on my way as well as tips&tricks about how to explore the world for cheap :)

Hi hi-everyone :)
jedno pytanie, które zasadniczo nie daje mi spokoju... dlaczego alpaka?

No popatrz tylko! Czysta słodycz i radość!

Nie mam więcej pytań :)
Follow z nadzieją zobaczenia tutaj wrzutek z Twojej przyszłej hodowli alpak :)
Bless!

You just have to smile at this guy, don't you?

Welcome to Steem @hi-everyone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @hi-everyone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very warm welcome to you, @hi-everyone. Thank you for following my advice on joining. And just keep motivated! It takes some time to build up some followers, but I am sure you have valuable content to share :) XOXO

Thank you @Saper ! I hope you will enjoin my upcoming stories :)

Had to comment. Very Original Name. Following your blog.

Witaj i pozdrawiam, wybrałaś bardzo dobre miejsce dla doinformowania się w kwestii krypto, tez inwestuje troszeczkę :) będę śledził twój kanał i zapraszam do śledzenia mojego :)

lovely photo you got there @hi-everyone
be aware...in steemit only great and genuine contents is required and ensure you avid spammers...follow successful steemians like @kenhudoy
welcome to steemit

Yas to the unicorn wonsie

Oh yes! It"s also the fluffiest one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62