FIRST OF ALL... INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hy Steemians,

My Friends have been into this for months and have been pulling me to come and feel their world...hmmm, here i am.
That's on a lighter note anyway !

...ABOUT ME THEN ;

I was born and brought up in one of the largest states in Nigeria (Abia State), i lived in the city of Aba with my parents before my passion and profession took me to Akwa-Ibom state still in Nigeria.

I travel the world, mostly through books, internet and peoples experiences.

I'm a Lawyer by profession,
i write, sing and play the keyboard...i'm so much engrossed with people's culture, i mean i appreciate GLOBAL CULTURAL DIVERSITY.

Most of my posts here (if not all) will be influenced by my Core Passions.
Here's à few things You might see me post about ;

  • Current Life Issues
  • Music
  • Cultures (I choose to call it 'Continental Cultures' because i Will cover all continents beginning with Africa)
  • Legal Write Ups (As a Lawyer i Will post write Ups that Will educate members of this community on Global Legal matters)

I'm so happy to be here, i've seen and heard outstanding results made in, with and via this platform and i look forward to contributing immensely on this platform.

I love you guys, lets build a Happier world with love... Cheers !

Sort:  

Hello hezman

Hello @qmarpot....hope u re doing great ?

Welcome to STEEM!

Welcome to Steemit, Follow me @jasonvme for upvotes, Good luck

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Welcome to steemit @hezman. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @hezman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39