Hey, I'm Mei...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

... and I play The Sims 4. I've been playing it for a long long time. I played The Sims 1 back when I was a kid & the Internet wasn't a thing yet. Later, The Sims 2 came out & I played it even more than I played The Sims 1. I didn't like The Sims 3 so I never really played that one but luckily we have The Sims 4 now.

I've actually been occasionally uploading my The Sims 4 content on YouTube but since 2017 has been a bad year for YouTube I have been searching for better platforms to share my love for that game (and hopefully other games as well).

I mostly use The Sims 4 to build (so you can expect lots of building posts) but I create Sims and do gameplay as well.

I hope you enjoy your time here!

Mei

1.3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Wow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

Welcome to Steemit, @heymei :) I like people who have a single obesession and Steemit is the perfect place for you to share it and earn thanks to it :) Looking forward to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56