You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New travelers in Steemit!

Upvoted! welcome to the platform hope you like it here and will do well. Followed as well so keep those posts coming.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, its hard work on Steemit i just joined a year ago and just dont have enough time i would want.

For now i am back in Amsterdam thinking about my next move.
All the best during your travels.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Haas! I'm following you too!! Love to read about traveling and after 4 years I bet you have a lot to tell! I know exactly what you mean, not having enough time is an issue for us too! But I'll be posting lots of stuff soon, hope you stick around!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46