You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short introduction

Welcome my friend! hope you like and it here and will do fine, dont worry about the grammer, i am not a native speaker either.
I traveled for four years and post about it now, curently on a holiday as well.
Have a look if you like.
Let me know if you need some help here on Steemit, always looking to connect to travel minded people.
look at the people i follow to, so many great accounts

Sort:  

Thank you!
I prefer short (max. 2 weeks), but frequent trips. Some years ago I was travelling almost every weekend, but now I’m a little bit lazy and travel not so much… But enough for blogging. :)
Now I’m looking for some interesting blogs here on Steemit, so this information should be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68