You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelpreneur and Blogger - Love the digitization! (GER/ENG)

Upvoted! welcome my friend, love people that can live as digital nomad, will keep an eye out for your posts, i am back in Amsterdam now after travelling for four years, looking into whats next to me!
have fun and goodluck on the platform

Sort:  

Thanks man! The digital nomad lifestyle is awesome so far.
Oh great .. four years is a long time! Where have you been over the world?
I am coming back to europe in december for christmas before I leave again in direct asia.
All the best!

Sounds good! I did Asia for 5 months, lived in Australia for a years also in Canada for a year and a half, and Cruiseships.
Looking into a way how to get income online so I can live on the road myself aswell.
Enjoy your trip

Awesome! Such a nice trip you did.
I had also Cruiseships on my short digital nomad adventure so far.
Nomad Cruise from Europe to central america twice :) :)
All the best @heyitshaas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67