Introduction post

Snapchat-1868390827.jpg

I am someone who can't smile in pictures so please bare with me. I am 18 year old, design student. Rather a fashion design student. An artsy, creative, weird person!
I love animals. I love to paint. I love crafting. I read a lot of books, mostly historical fiction, self help, mystery, love stories, murder thrillers maybe.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @heyhownow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awww thank you so much

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you <3

You are more than welcome

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Heyhownow . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you so much. <3

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you so much! Following your blog too

Artsy, creative and weird are most welcome here

Thank you <3

hello @Heyhownow I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Ya sure <3.. Looking forward to meet people like you

Hello @heyhownow and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank you so much for your kindness!

You are welcome! Enjoy:)

This is amazing speccialy the colours. Keep it on your are drawing great :) @heyhownow

Thank you so much! And German Shepherds are my favourite too <3

Welcome to steemit @heyhownow! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Thank you so much. Ya sure <3

This is very pretty! Thank you for the step by step presentation of the process! @heyhownow

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50