You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Welcome to Steem! I am so glad that @brittandjosie was able to help with this situation. It can be rather frustrating, but there is always someone willing to help. I do hope you were able to get your situation remedied.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Sort:  

Hey Britt & Ren!
Yeah I'm so glad that they made me aware of this 🙏
Oh wow thank you very much! I love your concept of helping new steemians to get to know each other and introduce them to the steemisphere 😍

I also follow you from now on! Glad you stopped by 😊
Much love
Thomas

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for the follow! I just love having @brittandjosie as my partner! Her stepping out and finding all the new people so I can post them for others to meet have been a huge thing. makes my posts go so much faster! Thanks again for the follow.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42