You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason I Am Here - Turning Everything into Art

We are all looking for a place to belong, a place to create art. We are hoping you have found it here. I know I really enjoyed getting to know you from your post and seeing what it was you want to bring to the blockchain. We hope that you look into the tag #freewrite. There are so many amazing opportunities here to work on that art project you have.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support. I saw the post about me and I'm really happy, made my day. Will support you guys as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40