My introduction. Hi Steemit!

Hi Steemit! I’m so excited to be here. I actually was introduced to this site by my partner. He’s not on here yet, but his recent obsession with cryptocurrency had him interested in finding new ICOs and other useful information for his research. He told me it was a writing platform and he thought I’d be interested in it seeing as how I am a writer.

Let me first start out by introducing myself. My name is Angela and I was originally born in Cleveland, OH but somehow my family found our way down to Florida (maybe the snow drove us out). I’m now living in South Florida, and though it’s technically winter time, I’m still wearing tank tops. I’m completely obsessed with reading and writing and tech things. I’m joining this site because I would love to learn more about cryptocurrency. I kind of want to join in when my boyfriend talks about it, because it seems that’s all he talks about nowadays. I’m kind of in a tough relationship with him nowadays and I’m just trying to figure out what to do. So any advice, please feel free to let me know. And if you want to hear the background, let me know that as well.

I plan on writing things about several different topics; I don’t want to box myself in to just one category. I’ll be posting my learnings on crypto, as well as some psychology pieces and things tech related. I’m excited for my future with Steemit! Check out my Facebook link below to assure yourself I’m legit. Friend me and I’ll friend you back! My apologies for the picture, I had been crying my eyes out when I took it.

135D7B22-05A7-475F-85E9-86EBED85D269.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much...I’m so new at this, how do I follow you ?

You can follow people by clicking on their user name, which should pop up a box with the option to follow.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro. You are off to a good start! Stick around and have fun! :)

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you the best of luck. Upped

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Upvoting this comment will help support some street children of Manila. Documentary here!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photography: Lady sitting on a grey concrete stair
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Wishes–And a Dose of Reality - Sports Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Wow a #introduceyourself post from a level 35!

What made you wait so long @heyfromangelarey or did you just get so busy with everything else?

I honestly didn’t know if I could fit in with the Steemit community, but I think I’ll manage 😁

Congratulations @heyfromangelarey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41