Introduction: HEYBIBLE at Steemit World!

WELCOME TO
HEYBIBLE’S CORNER!


I am Mine Heart (my real name), 21 years old and currently taking up B.S. Civil Engineering at University of Cebu-Main Campus and hopefully to graduate this school year.


E414F8C8-0044-4880-B519-9AAAAC2BE325.jpeg


ABOUT ME

I like to draw

  • I use colored-pencils as my medium because for me it is so easy to controll when it comes to shading.
  • Most of my drawings were animes or cartoons and sometimes I draw portraits too.
  • I draw because it makes me happy and relax. Its a hobby that I myself can say I’m really having fun!

5A9E04A6-5518-444F-8CB7-93F0E77DED74.jpeg


I have affections for cats and dogs

  • Cats and dogs are my bestfriends! In our home, I have a female cat named Maria and a female dog named Hopie.

I'm quite the shy type

  • I don’t talk too much. Haha!

I had many friends which I consider as my best friends

  • The JJMEN Group that stands for Jeremiah, Jesryl, Mine Heart, Estella, and Natchie.
  • My boy best friend Jonar
  • My cutie potato bestie Kimi

A3432311-5EC8-47F5-BADD-78709566CDB1.jpeg

9A342F68-AFE7-465C-B5CF-E26923A342E0.jpeg


I am always in the mood for food!

  • Hurray! Food is love.

45500658-4394-4E7A-AC42-0E3478D3C462.jpeg


I'm a traveler-wannabe


23655751-4CF0-46F0-A034-5DF690BF19B1.jpeg


I am dependent and shy but, I love to explore and be oriented with new things. I give myself sometimes admirable advice, to boost my self-esteem.

They say everyone has weaknesses, but I’m not everyone. And finally, If you want to say something about yourself, why not just do it as yourself, and not as if someone else is blowing sunshine on you. Who’s better than yourself?


Expectations from my Blog

I decided to created this blog in order to share to you my photography, drawings and travel experiences in life and also for you to know more about me.



THANK YOU!

Peace•Love•Goodvives

@heybible

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @heybible! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Noted sir. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome future engineer. Next time you have cake please invite me lol.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Loading...

source (2).gif

great introduction, I am watching you now

Thank you :)

Hello, heybible! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here.

Thank you :)

You are cute.

Omg! Haha thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thanks! :))

Your welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89