My name Hexagon FOX

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

512x512bb.jpg

Hello Stemeeans, Wow, I've never considered myself as a "blogger" but, what everything happens! I'm a full time 3D modeller, 3D Animator instructor, and Sound Engineer. There's got to be something interesting about that, right? My name is Dimitry aka(hexagon fox).

I am 35 years old. I started to work at the age of 18 years as junior 3d modeller in a small TV company, studied and worked. Happy maried, have 1.5 yr old son.

I have two dogs and a pet racoon)))

I hope through those who follow me, to have more friends, and my life lessons I will share with you, my future friends, to help you enjoy your life even more:)

Example of my 3D art:

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Nice to meet you, @hexagonfox! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @hexagonfox. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hexagonfox to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49